Property management in Costa Rica

Need a property management ? Far from your rental property? Need to take the holidays or overwhelmed by your daily life or having a hotel or restaurant… Why not entrust your management to a professional? Our management professionals take care of everything and free you from the complexities!

Do you own a house, an apartment, a piece of land but do not have the time or the energy to devote yourself to it? Your location does not allow you to take care of it? Optimize your income while relieving you of all the paperwork. Depending on your needs, ABI Costa Rica offers a choice of à la carte and modular services, depending on the type of property management you choose. ABI Costa Rica can provide all or part of the day-to-day management of your Costa Rica Real Estate.

Rental management

It is the ideal solution for owners who do not live in the country or who live far away and who want to rent and manage their apartment, house, business in Costa Rica by Costa Rica Real Estate company.

It is the ideal solution for owners who do not live in the country or who live far away or have to be away and who want to profit from the profitability of their apartment, house, business in Costa Rica by managing your real estate in Tamarindo, Flamingo, San José ....

Seasonal management

Homestaging

Specially set up for owners who want to renew or refresh their property, fit out premises or to increase the price and speed of sale.

ABI Costa Rica Real Estate vous accompagne dans la gestion de votre bien immobilier à Tamarindo, San José, Samara, Flamingo...

Vous êtes propriétaire d’une maison, un appartement, un terrain mais n'avez ni le temps ni l'énergie de vous y consacrer? Votre situation géographique ne vous permet pas de vous en occuper ? Optimiser vos revenus tout en vous déchargeant de toutes les démarches. En fonction de vos besoins, ABI Costa Rica vous propose un choix de services à la carte et modulables, selon le type de gestion que vous choisissez. ABI Costa Rica peut assurer tout ou une partie de la gestion quotidienne de votre bien Immobilier au Costa Rica.

Gestion locative

 C'est la solution idéale pour les propriétaires qui n' habitent pas au Costa Rica ou qui habitent loin et qui veulent louer et faire administrer leur appartement, maison, commerce, immobilier à Tamarindo, Flamingo ou d'autre part de Costa Rica.

C'est la solution idéale pour les propriétaires qui n' habitent pas dans le pays ou qui habitent loin ou doivent s'absenter et qui veulent profitez de la rentabilité de leur appartement, maison, commerce au Costa Rica en gérant votre immobilier à Tamarindo, Flamingo, San José....

Gestion saisonniere

Spécialement mis en place pour les propriétaires qui veulent renouveler ou rafraîchir leur bien, aménager des locaux ou pour augmenter le prix et la rapidité de la vente. 

Homestaging